transfer
Transfer ownership of your temporary channel if you no longer wish to moderate the channel. The new owner's settings, such as channel name, limit and trust/block list, will be applied.

The new owner has to be connected to your temporary channel and can't be a bot. You can also right-click a user and use Apps -> Transfer Ownership.
Last updated