delete
Forcibly deletes your temporary channel, even if there are still users in the channel.



Your channel is deleted after you confirm with the button. Everyone still inside is disconnected.
Last updated
Forcibly deletes your temporary channel, even if there are still users in the channel.



Your channel is deleted after you confirm with the button. Everyone still inside is disconnected.
This command is available for 12 hours after voting on Top.gg. After that, you’ll need to vote again. With TempVoice Premium, you don’t need to vote at all.
Last updated