For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Recover Owner Settings

Recovers a temporary channel with the same settings it had before being deleted, including name, permissions and user limit.

Where do I find this?

Open the Dashboard -> Select your Discord server -> Select the correct Creator Channel -> Click on the Moderation tab -> Recover Owner Settings

Choose which settings of the owner are recovered when they create a new temporary channel:

Option
Set with

User Limit

Trusted & Blocked Users

Privacy Mode (Locked or Hidden)

If you turn an option off, users can still change it while their channel exists, but a new temporary channel starts with the default configuration of the Creator Channel again.

Last updated